We are currently undergoing warehouse maintenance: Orders placed after June 3rd may not ship until mid-late June. Please contact us if you have any questions.


Your Cart is Empty

bright future 12" vinyl (black)

Title: bright future
Artist: adrianne lenker
Format: 12" vinyl (black)
Release date: March 22, 2024


01)  real house
02)  sadness as a gift
03)  fool
04)  no machine
05)  free treasure
06)  vampire empire
07)  evol
08)  candleflame
09)  already lost
10)  cell phone says
11)  donut seam
12)  ruined

This vinyl record is 100% analog-analog-analog (AAA). No digital process was used in the production of this sound recording.

LP is housed in a single jacket with a printed inner sleeve and 12” x 18” double-sided poster.