Your Cart is Empty

songs and instrumentals 2x12" vinyl (black)

Title: songs and instrumentals
Artist: adrianne lenker
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Black)

Digital download not included.

Side A
01)  two reverse
02)  ingydar
03)  anything
04)  forwards beckon rebound
05)  heavy focus
06)  half return
Side B
01)  come
02)  zombie girl
03)  not a lot, just forever
04)  dragon eyes
05)  my angel
Side C
01)  music for indigo
Side D
01)  mostly chimes

This vinyl record is 100% analog-analog-analog (AAA). No digital process was used in the production of this sound recording.