Your Cart is Empty

Buck Meek 12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: Buck Meek
Artist: Buck Meek
Format: 12" Vinyl (Black)

01)  Joe By The Book
02)  Cannonball!
03)  Ruby
04)  Flight 9525
05)  Exit 7 Roses
06)  Maybe
07)  Swan Dive
08)  Sue
09)  Best Friend
10)  Fool Me

Please note this stock is from tour returns and may display slight imperfections to the outer packaging such as minor corner dings, seam splits, etc.