Information regarding holiday order deadlines and order processing can be found HERE


Your Cart is Empty

Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You 2x12" Eco Vinyl


Sold Out

Title: Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You
Format: 2x12" Eco Vinyl
Release Date: February 11, 2022

Digital download not included.

01)  Change
02)  Time Escaping
03)  Spud Infinity
04)  Certainty
05)  Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You
06)  Sparrow
07)  Little Things
08)  Heavy Bend
09)  Flower of Blood
10)  Blurred View
11)  Red Moon
12)  Dried Roses
13)  No Reason
14)  Wake Me up to Drive
15)  Promise Is a Pendulum
16)  12,000 Lines
17)  Simulation Swarm
18)  Love Love Love
19)  The Only Place
20)  Blue Lightning

Eco friendly double LP with jacket printed on 100% recycled board.

Vinyl discs are produced from recycled materials, each will have a unique appearance.
Images are mockups and may not reflect the final product.